602 Connaught Drive,  Jasper, Alberta    |    (780) 852-4070

About Us

 Hours
Sun - Sat5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Oct 20, 2020 (We will be closed between October 20 and Dec 5, 2020)
Closed on Wed Oct 21, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Oct 22, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Oct 23, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Oct 24, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Oct 25, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Oct 26, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Oct 27, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Oct 28, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Oct 29, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Oct 30, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Oct 31, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Nov 1, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Nov 2, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Nov 3, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Nov 4, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Nov 5, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Nov 6, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Nov 7, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Nov 8, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Nov 9, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Nov 10, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Nov 11, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Nov 12, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Nov 13, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Nov 14, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Nov 15, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Nov 16, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Nov 17, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Nov 18, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Nov 19, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Nov 20, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Nov 21, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Nov 22, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Nov 23, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Nov 24, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Nov 25, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Nov 26, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Nov 27, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Nov 28, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Nov 29, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Mon Nov 30, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Tue Dec 1, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Wed Dec 2, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Dec 3, 2020 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Dec 4, 2020 (Holidays)
Our dining room and patio ( weather permitting) are open from 5:00 to close - Sunday to Saturday!

If you are still not comfortable going out to eat, you can get Take Home orders Sunday to Saturday from Cassios, call 780.852.4070 and from the Whistle Stop Pub call 780.852.3361!

 Profile
CuisineItalian
SpecialityAnna, Michael and their staff prepare real Italian cuisine with distinct flavours, to order, from old family recipes at this friendly and casual restaurant. Dishes are prepared with fresh ingredients; Local products are used wherever possible. Cassio’s is located across the street from Jasper’s Heritage Train Station with framed views of the mountains.
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard
DirectionsConnaught Drive is the main thoroughfare from Banff to Edmonton through the centre of Jasper - we are easy to locate from either direction. We are located opposite Jasper's Heritage Train Station.
ParkingOn street parking is available